Service Area

Our service area consists of seven counties. Three counties in Iowa consisting of Harrison, Pottawattamie, and Mills counties. We also service four counties in Nebraska. These counties include Washington, Douglas, Sarpy and Cass. Even though we cover 3,648 square miles within these seven counties, we are willing to drive outside the established areas, but we will require at least a one day notice.

We do not charge a fuel service or travel surcharge inside the Omaha and Council Bluffs metro like many of the companies that are in the drain cleaning industry. We do however, have a travel surcharge for services outside of the Omaha and Council Bluffs service area. When you call Drain Smith, we can give you a call for exact charges outside the Omaha and Council Bluffs service areas. This is based on your specific location defined by your zip code.
 Service County Maps

Home  |  Services  |  About Us  |  FAQ's  |  Free Estimate  |  Employment  |  Contact Us
© 2011 Drain Smith. (712) 256-2566 | 2122 Ave. K  | Council Bluffs, IA 51501
website created by
ANDresults Inc.